People

Loka Bharathi P. A. (Coordinator) - loka@nio.org

S. Krishnamurthi (Microbial biodiversity data management) - kmurthi@nio.org

Baban Ingole (Coordinator) - baban@nio.org

Devanand Kavlekar (Biodiversity data management) - devanand@nio.org

Rajkiran Divekar (Biodiversity data management) - divekarr@nio.org

Siddhi Gad (Biodiversity data management) - siddhisgad@nio.org

Shraddha Nakade (Biodiversity data management) - snakade@nio.org

Hilda Florindo (Biodiversity data management) - hflorindo@nio.org

Snehal Apte (Biodiversity data management) - sapte@nio.org

Mithun Gawas (Web development) - mithungawas@gmail.com

Former People

Ambily Nath I.V. (Biodiversity data management)

Riviana Dsouza (Biodiversity data management)

Akshata Alornekar (Biodiversity data management)

Nitya Kamat (Biodiversity data management)

Tresa Remya A. T. (Biodiversity data management) - remyat@nio.org

Aditya Kakodkar ( Biodiversity data management and web development) - kakodkar.aditya@gmail.com